Welcome to the church of brotherly love

 

 

Sunday services AND Tuesday Bible Study are now open to the public. We are following the recommendations and direction of the Louisiana Department of Health, Governor Edwards' office, and the CDC. Mask are required at all times while in the building. Both services will continue to be LIVE streamed via our School Of The Hebrews Youtube Channel and also via Philadelphia's Facebook Page.

 

Please stay tuned to our announcements and also sign up to our "Philly Network" to receive text messages from Philadelphia Christian Church. To sign up please text "@phillynet" to the number 81010.

 

 

Philadelphia Christian Church known for brotherly love.

We invite you to LIVE stream services!

 

Church Services: Sundays at 9am CST / 10AM EST / 7am PST

 

Bible Study: Tuesdays at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST

 

To contact the ministry email us at contact@philadelphiacc.org or call 337-534-0127

 

Visitor Information {Hotels & Restaurants}

 

 

We are excited to know that you are planning on visiting us in Lafayette, Louisiana. Below we have some suggested hotels & restaurants during your stay with us. If you have any questions please contact our church office 337-534-0127 Monday - Friday 9am - 3pm CST.

Philadelphia Atlanta Mid-Week Services

 

 

We invite all of our Atlanta families to join us on Wednesday Night for our mid week services. We will start on April 28th at the ROAM GALLERIA in Cobb County, GA at 7PM.


Building: Roam Galleria

Located in: Parkway Pointe Retail Corporation

Address: 3101 Cobb Pkwy SE Suite 124, Atlanta, GA 30339

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved

COVID-19 Response

 

 

Sunday services AND Tuesday Bible Study are now open to the public. We are following the recommendations and direction of the Louisiana Department of Health, Governor Edwards' office, and the CDC. Mask are required at all times while in the building. Both services will continue to be LIVE streamed via our School Of The Hebrews Youtube Channel and also via Philadelphia's Facebook Page.

 

Please stay tuned to our announcements and also sign up to our "Philly Network" to receive text messages from Philadelphia Christian Church. To sign up please text "@phillynet" to the number 81010.

 

 

Philadelphia Christian Church known for brotherly love.

We invite you to LIVE stream services!

 

Church Services: Sundays at 9am CST / 10AM EST / 7am PST

 

Bible Study: Tuesdays at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm PST

 

To contact the ministry email us at contact@philadelphiacc.org or call 337-534-0127

 

Visitor Information {Hotels & Restaurants}

 

 

We are excited to know that you are planning on visiting us in Lafayette, Louisiana. Below we have some suggested hotels & restaurants during your stay with us. If you have any questions please contact our church office 337-534-0127 Monday - Friday 9am - 3pm CST.

Philadelphia Atlanta Mid-Week Services

 

 

We invite all of our Atlanta families to join us on Wednesday Night for our mid week services. We will start on April 28th at the ROAM GALLERIA in Cobb County, GA


Building: Roam Galleria

Located in: Parkway Pointe Retail Corporation

Address: 3101 Cobb Pkwy SE Suite 124, Atlanta, GA 30339

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved