Welcome To
SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST

Philadelphia Dallas Monday Night Service

 

 

We invite all of our Dallas families to join us on Monday Nights for Bible Study service. We will start at 7:00pm at 3269 Independence Pkwy, Plano Tx.

Philadelphia Atlanta Wednesday Night

 

 

We invite all of our Atlanta families to join us on Wednesday Nights for our mid week services. We will start at 7:30pm at Amazing Grace World Outreach Church, 260 Forest Pkwy, Forest Park, GA.



Welcome To
SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST
Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved

SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE

Philadelphia Dallas Monday Night Service

 

 

We invite all of our Dallas families to join us on Monday Nights for Bible Study service. We will start at 7:00pm at 3269 Independence Pkwy, Plano Tx.

Philadelphia Atlanta Mid-Week Services

 

 

We invite all of our Atlanta families to join us on Wednesday Nights for our mid week services. We will start at 7:30pm at Amazing Grace World Outreach Church, 260 Forest Pkwy, Forest Park, GA.

SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE
SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE
SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST
Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved

SUNDAY @8:10AM CST / 9:10AM EST / 5:10AM PST
Welcome To Philadelphia Christian Church WE THE PEOPLE

© 2021 Philadelphia Christian Church | All Rights Reserved